Skip to main content
HomeChapter Officers

Chi Beta Omega Officers

T'Nora Davis, President

Sade Seaborne, Vice-President

Courtney Southard, 2nd Vice-President

Brittani Osborne, Recording Secretary

Shunda Bogan, Assistant Recording Secretary

Krystil Smith, Treasurer

Lauren Jones, Financial Secretary

Rosey Clervil, Corresponding Secretary

Ericka Jeter, Official Hostess

Lynn Perry, Parliamentarian

Kimberly Olodun, Chaplain

Carrie Johnson-Clark, Historian

LaShonda Boone, Sergeant at Arms

Carrie Johnson-Clark Ivy Leaf Reporter



Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design and content of these web pages.
They are the sole property and responsibility of Chi Beta Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website.
Last Updated: 10-October-2018

Website best viewed using the latest version of Internet Explorer.