Skip to main content
2019 Banner(1)
HomeChapter Chairmen

Chi Beta Omega Committee Chairmen


Shana Huntley, Archives

Krystil Smith, Connection

Lynn Perry, Bylaws

Dawn Beraud, Correspondence

Erica Shoemate, Courtesy/Sisterly Relations

T'Nora Davis, Executive

Krystil Smith, Finance

Jazmen Jackson, Fundraising

Courtney Southard, Membership

Carrie Johnson-Clark, Nominating

Rosey Clervil, Programs

Brittani Osborne, Public Relations

Jamila Kennedy, Standards

Brittani Osborne, Technology
Dawn Beraud, Educational Advancement Fund
Ysanda White, Protocol

Michelle Brown, NPHC Representative



Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design and content of these web pages.
They are the sole property and responsibility of Chi Beta Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website.
Last Updated: 13-May-2019

Website best viewed using the latest version of Internet Explorer.